The Frog's Goin' To Heaven

[The Frog's Goin'To Heaven] by ExplodingFrogs

01.400 Blows "Perspective 2 / 399 to Go"
02.Paul Haigh "Heaven Sent"
03.A.C. MArias "Sometime"
04.Luna Twist "Golden Inside"
05.Arbeid Adelt "Juicy"
06.Chris & Cosey "Sweet Surprise"
07.Arbeit Adelt "Death Disco"
08.Shriekback "Accretions"
09.Yello "Heavy Whispers"
10.Cultural Thugs "Christians To The Lions"
11.Tones on Tail "There's Only One"
12.Colourbox "Justice"
13.Za Za "Zauberstab"
14.Cabaret Voltaire "Product Patrol"
15.In the Nursery "Twins"
16.The Past Seven Days "Raindance"
17.Claudia Brücken "Surprise"
18.The Anti Group "Big Sex II"
19.Dave Howard Singers "Yon Yonson"

1 comment:

miss van der rohe said...

on aime ton blog et tes mixes à Astro Lab.. on va te rajouter dans nos liens!