Beyond The Wizards Sleeve MiniMix

Beyond The Wizards Sleeve MiniMix
[5'-320kbps-11,5mo] Download

01.A BTWS Announcement "A Small Face"
02.Bill Wyman "(Si Si) Je Suis Un Rock Star"
03.Franz Ferdinand "Ulysses (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)"
04.Holgar Czukay "Cool In The Pool"
05.Late of the Pier "The Bears Are Coming (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)"
06.The Monkees "Zilch"
07.Ramses & Selket "In My Minds Eye"
08.The Beatles "Hey Bulldog (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)"
09.Time & Space Machine "A Psychedelic Circus"
10.The Creation "How Does It Feel?"
11.Unknown "She Landed In The Crack"
12.A BTWS Announcement "20,000 Years"
13.Captain Beefheart "Zig Zag Wonderer"
14.The Mickey Finn "Garden Of My Mind"
15.The Prisoners "I Will Take You For A Ride"
16.A BTWS Announcement "We Wanna Be Free"
17.The Sonics "Have Love Will Travel"
18.Noise "Noise"
19.Link Wray "Deuces Wild"
20.A BTWS Announcement "Tragedy"
21.Outkast "Hey Ya"
22.13th Floor Elevators "Fire Engine"
23.Sueno Un Camino "Ovni 87"
24.Issabelle "Amstramgramme"
25.Monks "Oh How They Do"
26.The Pretty Things "Defecting Grey"
27.Pink Floyd "See Emily Play"
28.A BTWS Announcement "No Nrut"

No comments: