Fromage Disco On Sweat

This is a mix of Nate B from Australian based dj's Fromage Disco to start the week...on sweat !!!

[58'-192kbps-79,7mo] Download

01.Woolfy vs Projections - Neeve (The Time & Space Machine Mix)
02.MC Miker G & DJ Sven - Holiday Rap (Fromage Edit)
03.Horse Meat Disco - Silly Bones
04.Bottin - Magnetic Cat
05.Nick Chacona & Anthony Mansfield - Swungfunk
06.Walter Jones - I'll keep on Loving You
07.Bottin - Sciarando El Scuro
08.Maelstrom - Enter The Cosmos (Sankt Goran & Erik Sidung mix)
09.Son of Sound - No Retribution
10.Holy Ghost - I will Come Back
11.Massara - Margeritha (Todd Terje vs Fromage refix)
12.Social Disco club - The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Version)
13.Floating Points - Love Me Like This (Floating Points remix)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Nice mix!