SqwelschShow # 09


01.Reveen "Relaxing Intro"
02.The Steve Miller Band "Fly Like An Eagle"
03.Claudine Longet "God Only Knows"
04.John Forde "Atlantis"
05.Eloy "Horizons"
06.The Undisputed Truth "Showtime"
07.John Tropea "Living In The Jungle"
08.Cristal "La Nuit Est A Nous"
09.Quiet Village "Desperate Hours"
10.Double "Woman Of The World (long instr.version)"
11.Johnny Harris "Odyssey"
12.Mountain Of One "Brown Piano"
13.The Carpenters "Calling Occupants Of Interplan"
14.I Monster "These Are Our Children"
15.Sly Saxon "Can't Seem To Make You Mine"
16.The South African Combo "Orgiastic Ritual"
17.Chocolate Star "The Pop"
18.John Maus "Do Your Best"
19.Pink Floyd Vs Judie Dzuke "Breathe With Me Till Dawn"
20.Grand Funk Railroad "I Can Feel Him In The Morning"
21.Quincy Jones & Bill Cosby "Jimmy's Theme (M.Caldato mix)"
22.Supermax "It's A Long Way To Reach Heaven"

The Sqwelschteam takes a short break...
We will be back on October 12th for the Sqwelschshow #10.
Stay Yourself...! Cheers !

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hi, keep sqwelsching, you are fab, Brighton loves you. The Persuaders