Midnight On The Storm

After a week-off,the blog start's again with a guest mix made by Petite Fumée
She invites you to make a trip...Until midnight on the storm.

[58'-160kbps-68,4] Download

01.Sigur Rós - Glósóli
02.Kid Loco - Confessions
03.Nathan Fake - Stops
04.Mr Natural - Stetson
05.Steeple Remove - Miss Limonade
06.Jefferson Airplane - White Rabbit
O7.Juan Trip - I Love You No More
08.Serge Gainsbourg - En Melody
09.Vic Doirée - Disco Love
10.Matias Aguayo - Minimal
11.Abe Duque - Jack U vs I'll House You (DJ Hell Mix)
12.Martin Mastike - 80's
13.2ManyDJ's - The "O" Medley / Silverscreen Shower Scene (Bobby Orlando vs Felix Da Housecat)
14.Electronicat - Hoo Woo Woo
15.Can - Mushroom
16.Two Lone Swordsmen -Kamanda's Response

No comments: