La Dolce Vita

Hello everyone! After a Weekend of fun and joy..We start this week with a brand new mix for all...full of Italo Disco gems..Summer is approaching..Happy listening!

  La Dolce Vita [click to download the mix]


01. Saxophone – Souvenir

02. The Voyagers - Distant Planet

03. Dario Dell'Aere – Eagles In The Night

04. Decadance - On And On (Fears Keep On)

05. Pete Shelley - Witness The Change / I Don't Know What It Is (Instrumental)

06. Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls  (Dub Verson)

07. The Art Of Noise – Legs

08. Animotion – Obsession

09. Big Ben Tribe – Heroes

10. Frank Tavaglione – Tumidanda

11. Primadonna – Flashing On The Floor

12. Styloo - Pretty Face

13. Secret Service – Flash In The Night

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

duude this mix is on point! i love it!